Millom Events - What's On in Millom

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Millom Cumbria

Millom Events - What's On in Millom

Found 35 events near Millom Cumbria. Displaying 1-35.

April 2018 - March 2019


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 31st March 2019, 12:00AM
Historic Scotland: Jarlshof Prehistoric & Norse Settlement
@ Jarlshof Prehistoric and Norse Settlement, Bandrake Head, Cumbria



April 2018 - October 2018


Mon 16th April 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 31st October 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Muncaster Castle
@ Muncaster Castle, Gardens and Owl Centre, Muncaster Castle Ravenglass Cumbria, Muncaster Castle, Cumbria



April 2018 - November 2018


Tue 17th April 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Stott Park Bobbin Mill
@ Stott Park Bobbin Mill, Finsthwaite, Cumbria



October 2018 - October 2018


Fri 26th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 27th October 2018, 12:00AM
Halloween Ghost Train
@ Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway, Ravenglass Cumbria, Ravenglass, Cumbria



Fri 26th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 26th October 2018, 12:00AM
Suggs - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness



October 2018


Fri 26th October 2018, 7:30PM
Suggs Barrow-In-Furness
@ Forum Barrow, Forum Barrow, Barrow-In-Furness, CMA LA14 1HH, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



November 2018 - November 2018


Thu 1st November 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 1st November 2018, 12:00AM
Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
@ County Square, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria



Tue 6th November 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 6th November 2018, 12:00AM
English Touring Opera: Radamisto
@ County Square, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria



November 2018


Tue 6th November 2018, 9:00AM
Rusland Horizons: November Practical Conservation Volunteer Work Party
@ Lake District National Park Southern Office, Lane Ends , Haverthwaite, Ulverston, Cumbria



November 2018 - November 2018


Wed 7th November 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 7th November 2018, 12:00AM
English Touring Opera: Triple Bill
@ County Square, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria



Fri 9th November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 9th November 2018, 12:00AM
The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute



November 2018


Sat 10th November 2018, 8:00PM
Stewart Francis Barrow-In-Furness
@ Forum Barrow, Forum Barrow, Barrow-In-Furness, CMA LA14 1HH, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



Tue 13th November 2018, 5:30PM
RETREAT for Mums
@ Haybergill Centre, Hayber Lane, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



Tue 20th November 2018, 10:30AM
HLP Champion Network Session Barrow 20th November 2018
@ Barrow AFC, Holker Street Stadium , Wilkie Road, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



November 2018 - December 2018


Sat 24th November 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 23rd December 2018, 12:00AM
Ravenglass Christmas Market
@ Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway, Ravenglass Cumbria, Ravenglass, Cumbria



Sat 24th November 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 23rd December 2018, 12:00AM
Santa Express at the Ravenglass & Eskdale Railway
@ Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway, Ravenglass Cumbria, Ravenglass, Cumbria



November 2018


Sun 25th November 2018, 8:00PM
Ross Noble



Sun 25th November 2018, 8:00PM
Ross Noble Barrow-In-Furness
@ Forum Barrow, Forum Barrow, Barrow-In-Furness, CMA LA14 1HH, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



December 2018


Sat 1st December 2018, 8:00PM
Red Hot Chilli Pipers Barrow-In-Furness
@ Forum Barrow, Forum Barrow, Barrow-In-Furness, CMA LA14 1HH, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



Tue 4th December 2018, 9:00AM
Rusland Horizons: December Practical Conservation Volunteer Work Party
@ Lake District National Park Southern Office, Lane Ends , Haverthwaite, Ulverston, Cumbria



December 2018 - December 2018


Wed 5th December 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 5th December 2018, 12:00AM
Rich Hall's Hoedown
@ County Square, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria



December 2018


Tue 11th December 2018, 7:00PM
Sleeping Beauty - 2018 Pantomime
@ Victory Hall, 4 Station Road, Broughton in Furness, Cumbria



February 2019 - February 2019


Sat 2nd February 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 2nd February 2019, 12:00AM
The Searchers



Sun 3rd February 2019, 12:00AM - Sun 3rd February 2019, 12:00AM
Barbara Dickson



February 2019


Sun 3rd February 2019, 7:30PM
Barbara Dickson Barrow-In-Furness
@ Forum Barrow, Forum Barrow, Barrow-In-Furness, CMA LA14 1HH, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria



Sat 16th February 2019, 10:00AM
Rusland Horizons Winter Tree Identification
@ Rusland Reading Room, Rusland, Ulverston, Cumbria



February 2019 - February 2019


Sat 23rd February 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 23rd February 2019, 12:00AM
The Magic Of Motown



March 2019


Sat 30th March 2019, 10:00AM
Rusland Horizons Traditional Rake Making
@ Stott Park Bobbin Mill, Finsthwaite, Cumbria



May 2019 - May 2019


Fri 17th May 2019, 12:00AM - Fri 17th May 2019, 12:00AM
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
@ The Beggars Theatre, Market Square, Millom, Cumbria



May 2019


Fri 17th May 2019, 8:00PM
Justin Moorhouse Millom
@ The Beggar's Theatre, Market Square, Millom, CMA LA184HZ, Millom, Cumbria



June 2019 - June 2019


Sun 2nd June 2019, 12:00AM - Sun 2nd June 2019, 12:00AM
Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
@ County Square, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria